Tel: 0121 464 3078

  • Home
  • Governor Portal
  • Contact Us
  • Meet the team

    Home -> About Us -> Meet the team

    Our committed and experienced staff team is made up of Qualified Teachers, Teaching Assistants, Inclusion Support Worker, Office Manager and Building Services Supervisor.

    Head Teacher

    Beth O'Neill

    Assistant Head Teacher & Senco

    Trevor Stewart


    Sarah Edwards

    Teaching Assistants

    Georgina Barker

    Sarah Bridgwater

    Debbie Coates

    Helen Cox

    Jessica Evans

    Debbie Graham

    Tina Harper

    Inez James

    Inclusion Support Workers

    Emma Giles

    Lunchtime Supervisor

    Hana Gibson

    Office Manager

    Preet Kaur

    Building Services Supervisor

    Steve Shergold